New here? Sign Up Have an account?

36 looking for love

I'm 36 not playing games with folks. I'm masculine and expect you to be to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThat 70s show. Big brother & Hell's kitchen. But I'm open to anything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTitanic. Can't hardly wait.. ww2 documentaries. Halloween..love thrillers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsBoyz 2 men.. Michael Jackson. Reba.. Leanne R. Lee greenwood..sublime.. Metallica.. matchbox 20..Bob Marley..lots more just ask. And the oldies
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible..I don't read nuttin..lol
Idea of funGoing to beach...out 2 dinner..quiet night on couch watching a movie.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing or sky diving.????

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFind a man to love with all my heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA masculine white/Latino man who's caring and knows what he wants in life.
On the first dateI'm open for whatever we decide.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Curling, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPenguins