New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sub bottom slave

Bi guy needs regular feedings of cum

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePainter tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDeadliest Catch, Fox news, Daily News
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLots
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funA gangbang
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA bukkake ritual with me as the reciever

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo suck the most cocks

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerStrong, dominating master
On the first dateAnything he wants

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys, New York Mets