New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for new friends

A hard working motivated guy that is full love, truthfulness, and respectful to others. I love helping others, and I get along great with kids. I love animals, and being outdoors. I am very funny, but also shy when I really don't know someone well enough. Timothy Noll is my
[email protected]€ b00k handle if interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCnc machinist / Toolmaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLucia underground wrestling
ABC 27 news
Wgal tv8 news
Jerry springer
Judge judy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll vampire,werewolf,and zombie movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Mathematics, Reference, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksMachinists handbook
Idea of funGetting together as a family and just having a good time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryAnything that's a new experience to me

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best person that I can from learning from my mistakes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's caring, easily can talk to about anything and accept their advice no matter if it's right or wrong, someone that can trust me no matter where I am or what I am doing without checking up on me all the time. Someone that will try to control me constantly.
On the first dateDo something fun with both families they each would enjoy. Like for example going to a amusement park or something similar to that.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamAny Pennsylvania team. I support our state.