New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a Mother, a fighter, a lover, a sister, a friend, and above all I am just Me.

I have always believed there is more to this world then what we are told to believe and what we see with our own eyes. Sometimes our hearts show us what is really going on when we can't see clearly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCaregiver/writer/artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Bones, Bleach, Sword Art Online, Naked and afraid
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesum that's hard well Star Wars is a must with the Godfathers and Good Fellas. But I also like Anime movies as well and Marvel Movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsvery open with my music, if it makes me feel something I am sold.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksHunger Games but right now I am writing my own book so haven't had time to read anything new.
Idea of funWhat is fun?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving