New here? Sign Up Have an account?

honesty is best policy

i have a smile for everyone. Like to laugh. I enjoy the outdoors love the beach and the mountains. I enjoy each day as if was my last day. I am a Christian and attend church every week. I am a widow moving forward. My 15 year old grandson lives with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleClinical instructor at a college/retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFast n furious ..Blended...Mall cop...White Christmas...anything with Elvis
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBarry Manilow ,Elvis, Beatles..Motown..Scott Mcreary..Randy Travis..Phantom of the Opera
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksno favorites
Idea of fungood conversation, good food..smiling..going to beach or mountains..playing volleyball..walking,,bowling...playing with 12 grandkids
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall respectful funny honest
On the first datedinner n talking to get to know more about each other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking