New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking more romance

Shy at first, great personality, sense of humor, love outdoors, trips/travel, great smile, love pets, cooking, watching sports especially hockey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, futurama, cnn, days of our lives, river monsters, top gear bbc, chasing classic cars, Phillies, phantoms, Flyers, Steve Wilkos, Seinfeld, Big bang theory, modern family, food network, house hunters.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to a sports game, concert, gambling, spa, travel, time with family and friends, experiencing something new, anything outdoors, sharing good conversation.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, funny, in control of his life, knows what he wants, makes good money, in a career, finds me attractive and let's me know it, respectful of others regardless of socioeconomic status, race, gender, can cook possibly, loves animals, likes to have alone time with partner.
On the first dateUp to the guy...nothing too formal, just lunch out to communicate and see if there is chemistry, walk somewhere afterward if things are working out, or do something new together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamPhiladelphia Flyers