New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a guy near the Philadelphia area to hang out with and go from there...he has to like kids

.,I consider myself to be funny, down to earth, a tomboy at times, but mostly the girl next door kinda person...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showscops, dexter, NCIS, the first 48, some of the judge shows..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesdont get much time to watch tv or movies..
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music..
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Humor, Poetry
Idea of fungoing camping for a weekend, walk on the park. going to the beach, fishing, romantic dinner, hanging out and having good goofy conversation...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a museum

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy, to appreciate the little things, to find time to do fun things...

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning