New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im taken, just on here for friends

fun, outgoing, a lil shy, a very good friend. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead, game of thrones, and big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsyelawolf, mgk, kmk, madchild, tech n9ne
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funnot being cooped up in a house, I like to be outside. on hot days I love to go swimming. :D
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness