New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to make some new friends that are real, not selfish or users.

Outgoing, funny at times, serious at others. I do not put up with drama or bull shit. I am loving, caring, giving, honest and much more. I love to have a good time and hang with friends. But I also have that side that likes to chill at home.....
I am an open book so if you want to know something, ASK!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTo many to list. Anything paranormal seems to be the rule.. Well most things anyway.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAgain to many different ones. Ask.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMany...
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funTrying new things depending what they are. Camping, exploring new areas, crafts, art, antiques, Anything nature pretty much, going to new places, taking pictures.. Lots..... ask, I just may like to try it or do it already.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmm... More travel to different places in the US

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHelping others where I can, Bless others, make friend, love a special guy, find my life partner....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is not ashamed to be themselves. One that gives what is is wanting. Treats me good as I would him. Loving, Caring, sharing, giving, dedicated, willing to work through things. Does not like drama or afraid to bear his sole when needed.
I like guys shorter then me, all types from femmie to masculine depending on the personality. Ages is a number for the most part. That depends on the maturity level.
On the first dateThat all depends on the person I meet.