New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

Im funny. Sick humor love to laugh and make others laugh. I do have kids. They are my world. I love the arts, music, movies and camping. Big science and history buff. Love thunderstorms and playing in the rain. I love nature and I love a fire pit, music and good friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieszombie land, The Descent 1 and 2, So many many more
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsalot... classic rnr and primus and floyd the beatles janis the doors hendrix korn volbeat king diamond black dahlia murder lots more
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksso many...
Idea of funbeing outdoors, hiking camping get togethers cook outs watching movies being on the back of a motorcycle... getting tattoos playing with my kids.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny loves kids smart sweet loving caring not an alcoholic or big drinker. Someone that can stand my humor lol sadistic gross funny wrong perverted sense of humor. Someone who will be protective of me to a point. I need someone who can keep up with me in bed.
On the first dateJust to go on a date would be nice.