New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just wanna chat!

30 yrs. old with 2 kids. 5'6" 182lbs. Just looking to chat and become friends. I'm pretty chill and despise drama. If you wanna know anything else just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showssecret life of teenager, make it or break it, switched at birth, jane by design, basically whatever is on tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe notebook, Cry baby, basically everything.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsOzzy Osbourne, Marilyn Manson, Madonna, Lady GAGA, Britney Spears, I like just about everything.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite bookschicken soup series
Idea of funfriends, darts, camping, music, movies, hanging out, being with my kids, sooo much I like to do.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI dunno, I never really thought about it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be for my children and myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNo jailtime, no drug or alchohol abuse, no DRAMA! Someone who is laidback yet responsible.
On the first dateDinner and movie, bowling, pool, darts. Something simple.